2017 Term Dates


Term 1 Monday 30 January 2017 (Year 7, 11 & 12 students return on Thursday 2 February, all other students commence on Friday 3 February)
Friday 31 March 2017
*Easter 14-17 April
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April 2017
Friday 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday 17 July 2017
Friday 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday 9 October 2017
Friday 22 December 2017
*(Student end dates yet to be determined)

Proposed 2018 Term Dates


Term 1 Monday, 29 January 2018
Thursday, 29 March 2018
*Students return: Tuesday 30 January.
*Easter 30 March — 2 April
Term 2 Monday 16 April 2018
Friday 29 June 2018
Term 3 Monday 16 July 2018
Friday 21 September 2018
Term 4 Monday 8 October 2018
Friday 21 December 2018

Proposed 2019 Term Dates


Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Friday, 5 April 2019
*Students return: Wednesday 30 January.
*Easter 19 -22 April
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April 2019
Friday 28 June 2019
Term 3 Monday 15 July 2019
Friday 20 September 2019
Term 4 Monday 7 October 2019
Friday 20 December 2019